Promotions · Reviews · Uncategorized

Decokitten Goodies

@Decokitten approached me asking me if I would sponsor her business, after looking at her items I could not say no, they looked so perfectly made! She sells phone cases which can also be custom made for you! I will definitely be buying from her in the future, s here’s what I received.
20130729-212229.jpg

So I have to admit I was more than surprised to receive the extras she had put in for me, including a donut ring, chocolate mirror, sweets, face cloth and the cutest handwritten letter thanking me. All of the items were in perfect condition, wrapped in bubble wrap and came in the cutest kawaii bags. I could easily tell of lot of though, time and effort was put into her items and even into how she packages all her deliveries.
20130729-213417.jpg
Thanks again beautiful girl, you’re so talented!
Decokitten

Leave a Reply

